• I PILOT DÆMON - Come What May - 2x12"

    I PILOT DÆMON - Come What May - 2x12"

    First full lenght from I PILOT DÆMON. 2x12" black edition.

    More details


    • 15,00 € tax incl.

    Availability: This product is no longer in stock


    1. Goodnight Nobody

    2. After... After

    3. We Deserve Happiness

    4. Only At Night

    5. The Life Collider

    6. After The Gold Rush

    7. El Salvaje

    8. Wild Turkey

    9. Purple Teeth

    10. Black at Heart

    11. Lost In Madrid



    2XLP edition released by www.ruinyourfun.com with the support ofwww.lacrymalrecords.com
    in april 2011 
    limited to 300 copies / gatefold / silkscreen on the D side

    released 01 October 2010 
    music & lyrics by I Pilot Dæmon 
    recorded, mixed and mastered by Sylvain Suquet @ LasPolloVegas studios during august 2010 
    artwork by Romain Barbot / IAMSAILOR 
    original cover picture by Dorothea Lange, courtesy of Library of Congress

    No customer comments for the moment.

    Only registered users can post a new comment.