PLEBEIAN GRANDSTAND - How Hate Is Hard To Define 12"

Black vinyl edition from PLEBIAN GRANDSTAND first album. Limited and numbered to 350 copies.

More details



1. Kata Ton Aimona Eaytoy

2. Ordo Ab Chao

3. Nice Days Are Weak

4. Mein Kopf Ist Meine Heimat

5. Easy To Hate - Hard To Define

6. Pie In The Sky

7. Don't Expect Much From The World's End

8. Are You Angry (...)

9. (...) Or Boring


released 15 March 2010 
Artwork by Iamsailor (
Mastered by Carl Saff (

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.

Customers who bought this product also bought: